June 4th Feast day of Mother of Salvation

Mother of Salvation

11329799_804377553010013_7841524722299042703_n

Wednesday, June 4th, 2014 @ 14:13

My dear children, salvation can only be bequeathed by my Son, Jesus Christ, to souls who accept His Divine Mercy.

The Medal of Salvation, however, is an exceptional Gift from Heaven given to the world because of the great Love my Son has for all God’s children. Through the powers given to me, by the command of my Eternal Father, this Medal will be responsible for the salvation of billions of souls.

This is made possible because once a soul accepts this Medal with an open heart it will result in conversion.

My role as Co-Redemptrix, in assisting my Son in His great plan to unite everyone and to bring them Eternal Life, has been established. As the Mother of Salvation, all powers assigned to me to crush the serpent’s head has meant that his power will diminish quickly. This is why he, the evil one, despises…

View original post 301 more words