I have a Message, which I must impart for the American People

Resharing important message about America

Please pray for the upcoming US elections
https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2016/04/28/chaplet-of-divine-mercy-for-the-usa/

Father of Love and Mercy

My dearly beloved daughter, I have a Message, which I must impart for the American people. My dearly beloved followers, you must heed My Holy Word now and listen.

You are facing much persecution because of the sins of your fellow countrymen and those who are in control of your laws of abortion. This greatest sin, of which you are guilty millions of times over, has cut My Heart like as if a sword pierced it several times.

Your sins of immorality and your love of material wealth deeply offends Me. You have no allegiance to Me in the way in which it is expected of you.  Those of you who have fallen away from the Truth must call on Me so I can open your eyes.

View original post 272 more words