Saturday December 4th Seminars

A Reflection for the First Week of Advent - Mission Helpers

A Blessed Advent to you and your familyYou are invited to the Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer Session on December 4, 2021 Saturday at 9:00pm Singapore

1:00pm London

8:00am New York

5:00 am Los Angeles

Our theme for the month of December is: Freedom from Sin, Persecution and Oppression.

The Season of Advent reminds us of the 2 most important events in God’s plan of Salvation for all His children. The birth of Jesus our Saviour and Redeemer on that first Christmas day gives us Hope that we can finally be free from sin and death. The 2nd Advent, Christ’s Second Coming moves us to prepare for that day when He comes to reign as our King. During this Global Crusade Prayer Session, we will pray for that Hope in Jesus Christ to shine through the darkness that has enveloped the world so we can all be prepared for His Second Coming when Jesus will finally bring Love, peace, joy, and justice to everyone.We will offer prayers for humanity’s complete liberation from sin and separation from God. We will pray for Christians who are being persecuted worldwide. We will pray for all people around the world who are living under the yoke of oppressive regimes who suppress fundamental rights and freedoms of people.

This Global Prayer Meeting will be in English. Live Translators will be available in the following languages: German, French, Chinese, Portuguese, Ukrainian(Russian), Korean, Polish, (Bahasa) Indonesia, Romanian, Italian, and Albanian.

We will pray the Holy Rosary, the Crusade Prayers, and the Chaplet of Divine Mercy for the world to be free from the chains of Satan and to convert the hearts of all God’s children.We will continue to pray for Heaven’s intercession to stop the push for global control through this Covid 19 crisis.

Let us unite our hearts as one Jesus to Mankind Global Family, and offer prayers and sacrifices this Advent Season to free humanity from the clutches of sin, persecution, and oppression.

Registration link https://bit.ly/JTMGlobalDecember4

Please join First Saturday Devotion on December 4, 2021 from Australia

https://zoom.us/j/94399024482