Crusade Prayer Hour for Families: Feast of the Holy Family

A Blessed Advent to you and your family!

You and your family are invited to the Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade Prayer Hour for Families (with Live Translations) on December 26, 2021 Sunday

9:00 pm Singapore Time (GMT+8)/ 1:00pm London / 8:00am New York

Our theme is: The Feast of the Holy Family

We will celebrate the Feast of the Holy Family during this special hour of prayer. We will also know more about how important each family is to God the Father and its role in God’s plan of Salvation for all His children.

God’s love binds families together. When Love thrives in a family, unity and peace is present. Evil cannot survive. It is the very reason that Satan is bent to destroy families at this time.

Through these special Crusade Prayers that were given to us by the Holy Trinity and the Blessed Mother in the Book of Truth, we are promised protection and the graces to preserve our families.

This Global Crusade Prayer Hour will be in English. Live Translators will be available in the following languages: German, French, Chinese, Portuguese, Ukrainian(Russian), Korean, Spanish, Polish, Bahasa(Indonesia), Romanian, Cantonese, and Albanian.

We will pray the Holy Rosary, the Crusade Prayers and the Chaplet of Divine Mercy for peace and harmony in our families.

Please prepare a list of the names of family members and relatives who you plan to offer up and entrust to the Holy Family.

Let us pray as one Jesus to Mankind Global Family to protect our families from evil and we will ask the Holy Family to help bring peace and love to our own families.Time

Dec 26, 2021 09:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Registration link https://bit.ly/CrusadePrayerHourforFamiliesDecember26