Global Crusade Prayer Hour for the Conversion of Sinners

Praise be Jesus and Mary!
Dear prayer warrior,

You are all invited to attend the Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade Prayer Hour for the Conversion of Sinners on March 19 th, 2022 Saturday at 9:00 pm Singapore Time (GMT+8) 1pm London, 9 am New York
Please register here: https://bit.ly/JTMGlobalMarch19

With the following Words of Jesus, we invite everyone to gather in prayer especially during Lent for the Conversion of Sinners.

It was for these poor souls that I cried Tears of Blood in the Garden of Gethsemane. (April 1, 2014) My Agony in the Garden is being relived once again and I am doubled with the pain of suffering. (May 30, 2012) I pine for them. Without them, I cannot feel whole. (July 14, 2013) Only through the prayers of intercession can those souls in the dark be saved. (April 3, 2012)

Tell My children that their prayer and fasting has created much happiness in My Father’s tender Heart. An abundance of graces now flow over those dear, holy souls, so that they are empowered with the gift of interceding for lost souls from this day forth. (August 12, 2011)

Let us use the God-given gift of intercession in common prayer so that many souls may be converted.

This Global Crusade Prayer Hour will be in English. Live Translators will be available in: German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian/Ukrainian, Korean, Chinese, Croatian, Albanian, Italian, Indonesian, and Cantonese.

We will pray the Holy Rosary, the Crusade Prayers, and the Chaplet of Divine Mercy for the conversion of all sinners, including our loved ones and friends who have turned their backs on the Lord.

Let us unite our hearts as one Jesus to Mankind Global Family, together with the Virgin Mary, our Mother of Salvation and offer our prayers and sacrifices for the conversion of all sinners.

Jesus, we trust in You!
JTM Global