Global Crusade of Prayer session, Theme Mother Of Salvation – Salvation Of Souls Month (with Live Translation)

You are invited to attend the Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer Session on August 6th, 2022 Saturday

9:00 pm Singapore Time (GMT+7),

2:00 pm London Time (GMT),

9:00 am New York Time (GMT -5).

https://bit.ly/JTMGlobal6August2022

Theme is MOTHER OF SALVATION – SALVATION SOULS MONTH.

Many, many people in the world form My precious army. They will, through prayer, personal suffering and the spread of My Word, save souls. The stronger My army is at saving souls, the less the impact will be of the Chastisement.”(Jesus, July 23, 2011)

This Global Crusade Prayer Hour will be in English. Live Translators will be available in: German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian/Ukrainian, Korean, Chinese, Polish, Vietnamese, Cantonese, Indonesian and Albanian. Even if your language is not present, prayer programs will be shared so you can come and join us in prayer by reading the prepared material.

We will pray the Holy Rosary, the Crusade Prayers, and the Chaplet of Divine Mercy Chaplet for the salvation of all sinners, including our loved ones and friends who have turned their backs on the Lord.

Let us unite our hearts as one Jesus to Mankind Global Family, together with the Virgin Mary, our Mother of Salvation and offer our prayers and sacrifices for the conversion and salvation of all sinners.

Jesus, we trust in You!

JTM Global Team