20 Minute Crusade of Prayer

Peace Be With You! Dear Crusade Prayer Warrior, You are invited to attend the Jesus to Mankind Global 20MINUTE Crusade of Prayer on September 10th, 2022 Saturday

9:00 pm Singapore Time (GMT+8),

2:00 pm London Time (GMT),

9:00 am New York Time (GMT -5).

Link to register https://bit.ly/JTMGlobal10September2022

Theme for this month is Unification in The Mission

Look on your brothers and sisters through My Eyes, which sees them as miracle creations bestowed by My Eternal Father as a Gift to mankind. Every soul concerned is loved equally. No difference is made in the Eyes of My Father. (Jesus, September 04, 2011)

When you avoid sin and continually try to amend the way you treat others, only then will you find true peace. When you are at peace in your soul – which can only come about when you fight sin and show remorse for your evil deeds – you become closer to God. (Jesus, April 27, 2013)

This 20MINUTE Crusade of Prayer will be in English. Live translation will be in following languages: German, French, Chinese, Portuguese, Ukrainian(Russian), Korean, Spanish, Polish, Slovak, Vietnamese, Hungarian and Albanian.

Even if your language is not present, prayer programs will be shared so you can come and join us in prayer by reading the prepared material.

Let us unite our hearts as one Jesus to Mankind Global Family, together with the Virgin Mary, our Mother of Salvation and work to unite all of Gods family worldwide.

Jesus, we trust in You!

JTM Global