Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade Prayer Hour for the Conversion of Sinners

You are all invited to participate in the Jesus to Mankind Crusade Prayer Hour for the Conversion of Sinners on September 24, 2022 at 9:00 pm Singapore time; 3:00pm CET; 9:00am Eastern
As the world plunges deeper into darkness, we, as God’s remnant Army are called to fight for the Salvation of Souls.
As the Lord said: “Prayer is the weapon. Conversion is the goal.”
Let us now unite as one in offering the Crusade of Prayers as a weapon to achieve the Conversion of Sinners for the Salvation of Souls.
This Global One Hour Crusade of Prayer Session will be in English and will have live translations in the following languages: German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian/Ukrainian, Korean, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Indonesian, Cantonese and Dutch.
Please invite your family and friends, especially those who love the Lord and want to help Him save souls.
Jesus, we trust in You!

Registration link https://bit.ly/JTMGlobal24September2022