Crusade Prayer Hour for the Conversion of Sinners

You are all invited to participate in the Jesus to Mankind Crusade Prayer Hour for the Conversion of Sinners on October 29, 2022 at 9:00 pm Singapore time; 3:00pm CET; 9:00am Eastern

Registration link https://bit.ly/JTMGlobal29October2022

With the Synod on Synodality 2023 in Rome just one year away, disheartening news are being reported from some countries. Synod recommendations from these places propose a change in the Church’s teaching on faith and morals, embracing sin out of a false understanding of God’s Mercy. These destructive proposals are already confusing the faithful and leading souls away from God. We should, as early as now, pray for the conversion of those who are following wayward shepherds.

We also pray for these church leaders who themselves are in danger of going to hell. The Lord Jesus said on April 21, 2012: “It is My greatest wish that I will Reign over most of humanity in the New Paradise. Your prayers will help Me fulfill My great desire so that we can all become one family in love and unity forever and ever.

Let us pray as one Jesus to Mankind Remnant Army for the conversion of sinners and help fulfill the desire of Jesus for all God’s children – everlasting life with Him in the New Paradise. This Global One Hour Crusade of Prayer Session will be in English and will have live translations in the following languages: German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian/Ukrainian, Korean, Slovak, Polish, Albania, Vietnam, Hungarian

Please invite your family and friends, especially those who love the Lord and want to help Him save souls. Jesus, we trust in You!