Global Crusade of Prayer Session

Dear prayer warrior,

Ave Maria!

Dear Crusade prayer warrior, You are invited to attend the Jesus to Mankind Global Crusade of Prayer Session on November 5th, 2022 Saturday at 9:00 pm Singapore Time (GMT+7), 1:00 pm London Time (GMT), 9:00 am New York Time (GMT -4).

If you are not registrated, please register here: https://bit.ly/JTMGlobal5November2022

Theme for this entire month is: : FOR THE PROTECTION OF CHRISTIANS ALL OVER THE WORLD AT A TIME OF TERRIBLE STRUGGLE TO DEFEND THE TRUTH.

Your faith will be ridiculed, in the most cunning way, so that when you defend My Word, you will be deemed to be cruel, unkind and lacking in sympathy to those who do not believe in God. (Jesus, August 5,2013)

If someone hurts you, offer this trial to Me so that I can save souls because of it. If you are disturbed about the struggles you face, which you have no control over, you must allow Me to take your burden away.(Jesus, November 21,2012)

This Global Crusade Prayer Hour will be in English. Live Translators will be available in: French, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian/Ukrainian, Korean, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Indonesian, Cantonese and Dutch. Even if your language is not present, prayer programs will be shared so you can come and join us in prayer by reading the prepared material.

We will pray the Holy Rosary, the Crusade Prayers, and the Chaplet of Divine Mercy Chaplet for the salvation of all sinners, including our loved ones and friends who have turned their backs on the Lord and for the triumph of the remnant army.

Let us unite our hearts as one Jesus to Mankind Global Family, together with the Virgin Mary, our Mother of Salvation and offer our prayers and sacrifices for the conversion and salvation of all sinners.

Jesus, we trust in You!

JTM Global