How to enter Heaven – role of suffering

My beloved daughter, the way in which I communicate with you is beginning to change. While I have, in previous Messages, warned My children of the urgency to repent in order to achieve salvation, My next communications will focus on helping souls to aim towards spiritual perfection.

Paradise, My daughter, although the rightful home for each and every one of you, is not easy to enter. The entrance is small and only so many can enter at a time. In order to enter, souls must show humility and place themselves fully in My Hands. They must push aside pride, strong will and the eagerness and attachment they have for the material things on this Earth, if they want to enter Heaven.

All My children who are starting on their spiritual journey towards Me, now that they understand the Truth, need to work hard now and understand the qualities essential to enter My Father’s Kingdom. Continue reading