Significance and Power of Prayer

My dearly beloved daughter, it is with great joy that I reunite with you this evening. You are now filled with the grace of discernment and are very clear as to the right path you must follow.

Finally, having surrendered in union with Me, you are now free. Free of doubts, clear of conscience, stronger than before and ready to reveal to the world My Promise. My Word will convey the urgency needed to be prepared to open up your hearts to the moment when all will be shown their sins.

By being prepared and forewarned, many, many more souls can be saved. The higher the conversion, the weaker then, will be the persecution, which will follow. My daughter, never become complacent, neither should you be fearful of future events. All will pass and in its place, a happier world with greater love everywhere. Continue reading