Crusade of Prayer (27) Prayer for Peace in the World

I give you now a new crusade prayer (27) Prayer for Peace in the World

“O my Jesus, I beg for Mercy for those afflicted by terrible wars. I plead for peace to be instilled in those tortured nations who are blind to the Truth of Your Existence.

Please cover these nations with the Power of the Holy Spirit, so that they will stop their pursuit of power over innocent souls.

Have Mercy on all Your countries that are powerless against the evil atrocities, which cover the whole world. Amen.”

My daughter I urge you to be patient for it will not be long before the Confession. Once it takes place everything will become calmer.

Go in peace and love. Above all place all your trust in your beloved Jesus.

Your Saviour
Jesus Christ

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2012/02/06/pray-that-a-nuclear-war-which-would-wipe-out-one-third-of-humanity-can-be-averted/