Crusade of Prayer (34) My Gift of Fasting to Jesus

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAReflect on My Life on Earth, and the Gift I bestowed, by My death on the Cross, to provide all of My children with Eternal Life.

These few weeks of Lent must be used to prepare your souls and those of your brothers and sisters.

Please prepare for Holy Week and Easter by reciting this Crusade Prayer (34) My Gift of Fasting to Jesus

“O my Jesus, help me, in my own small way, to imitate Your Life of Sacrifice in order to save mankind.

Allow me to offer You the gift of fasting, one day a week, throughout Lent, to save all of humanity, so that they can enter the Gates of the New Paradise on Earth.

I offer You, dear Jesus, my sacrifice, with love and joy in my heart.

To show You the extent of my love through this sacrifice, I beg You for the Salvation of every soul who may have fallen from grace. Amen.”

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2012/02/22/fasting-is-important-for-your-souls/