Crusade of Prayer (56) Priests seeking Protection for Holy Eucharist

Follow Me. This is the greatest challenge you will ever have to face but I will give you the Graces to discern the truth from the sacrilegious fiction you will be asked to accept in My Holy Name.

You must ask for My Help now through this Crusade Prayer (56). It is for Priests seeking Protection for the Holy Eucharist

O Dear Father, in the Name of Your Precious Son, Who sacrificed Himself on the Cross for the whole of mankind, help me to stay true to the Truth.

Cover me with the Precious Blood of Your Son and give me the Graces to continue to serve You in faith, trust and honour, for the rest of my ministry.

Never let me stray from the True Meaning of the Sacrifice of the Holy Mass or the Presentation of the Holy Eucharist to Your children.

Give me the strength to represent You and feed Your flock, the way in which they must be fed, with the Body, Blood, Soul and Divinity of Your Son, Jesus Christ, the Saviour of mankind. Amen.”

Please know that I walk with each of you, My Beloved Sacred Servants, every day.

I hold you up. Lean on Me and I will keep you close to My Sacred Heart in these times of terrible torment within the Catholic Church.

Your Beloved Jesus

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2012/05/26/they-intend-to-oust-pope-benedict-xiv-from-the-seat-of-peter-using-devious-means/