Crusade of Prayer (65) For those in mortal sin

I now bequeath a special prayer also for you to say for those poor souls who may die of shock during The Warning and who may be in mortal sin.

“O dear Jesus, Saviour of mankind, through Your Divine Mercy, I plead for clemency for all those poor souls in sin who may be taken from this earth during The Warning.

Forgive them their sins and in memory of Your Passion, I beg You to grant me this special favor in atonement for their sins.

I offer myself to You in mind, body and soul, as a penance to salvage their souls and to bring them Eternal Life. Amen.”

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2012/07/09/every-person-alive-in-the-world-will-see-their-souls-and-know-for-the-first-time-in-many-cases-that-they-have-one/