Crusade Prayer (68) Protect me from the influence of Satan

Children, the power of God is bequeathed to those who call on my Son, Jesus, to give you the strength to live through these times. It cannot be given to you unless you ask for it.

Here is the next Crusade Prayer you must recite in order to seek protection from Satan.

“O Mother of God, Mother of Salvation, cover me with your Most Holy Mantle and protect my family from the influence of Satan and his fallen angels.

Help me to trust in the Divine Mercy of your beloved Son, Jesus Christ, at all times.

Sustain me in my love for Him and never allow me to wander away from The Truth of His Teachings, no matter how many temptations are placed before me.  Amen.”

Pray, pray, pray always for protection against the evil one for he causes terrible hurt, harm and misery in your lives.

If you do not ask you cannot receive these graces.

Trust in me, your Mother, at all times for it is my role to help my Son to salvage the souls of all of God’s children.

Your loving Mother

Queen of the Earth

Mother of Salvation

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2012/07/23/virgin-mary-as-the-mother-of-salvation-my-last-title-from-heaven-let-me-help-you/