Crusade of Prayer (70) Prayer for Clergy: to remain firm and true to the Holy Word of God

I need you, My followers, and those sacred servants among you who understand what is happening amongst you to say this:

“O dear Jesus, help Your sacred servants to recognize the schism within Your Church, as it unfolds.

Help Your sacred servants to remain firm and true to Your Holy Word.

Never let worldly ambitions cloud their pure love for You.

Give them the Graces to remain pure and humble before You and to honour Your Most Holy Presence in the Eucharist.

Help and guide all those sacred servants who may be lukewarm in their love for You and re-kindle the Fire of the Holy Spirit in their souls.

Help them to recognize temptation, placed before them to distract them. Open their eyes, so they can see the Truth at all times.

Bless them, dear Jesus, at this time and cover them with Your Precious Blood to keep them safe from harm.

Give them the strength to resist the seduction of Satan, should they be distracted by the allure of denying the existence of sin. Amen.”

My sacred servants are the backbone of My Church.

They are the first in line to face a terrible onslaught of attack from Satan at this time.

Help Me to steer them on the path to salvaging the remnants of My Church as it heads into the schism which will be created by the False Prophet shortly.

Gather together and pray for the unification of My sacred servants who are needed to keep My Church strong in the days which lie ahead.

Your Jesus

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2012/07/30/my-catholic-church-has-been-torn-into-shreds-yet-the-soul-of-my-church-will-never-be-taken-or-consumed-by-satan-2/