Crusade Prayer (72) The Disciple’s Prayer

Feed them with My messages. It does not matter how you communicate but do it in a way where it does not seem as if you are preaching.

Entice them through what may interest them. Use every kind of modern communications to do this. I need them quickly. I am relying on the spreading of My Word by all of My followers.

I will guide you.

You will know in your hearts what to do. Ask me to help you with this special Crusade Prayer to make you strong.

“Dear Jesus, I am ready to spread Your Holy Word.

Give me the courage, the strength and the knowledge, to impart the Truth, so that as many souls as possible can be brought to You.

Take me into Your Sacred Heart and cover me with Your Precious Blood, so that I am filled with the Graces to spread conversion for the Salvation of all of God’s children, in every part of the world no matter what their Creed is.

I trust in You always. Your beloved disciple. Amen.”

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2012/08/07/this-is-my-last-mission-on-earth-where-holy-messages-from-the-blessed-trinity-are-being-given-to-the-world/