Crusade Prayer (76) The Atheist Prayer

Jesuscomforter

You are a child of God and you have been blinded to the Truth in order to prevent you from entering the New Paradise on earth, promised to humanity by My Father.

When you are presented with the Truth and when the doubts still torment you, please ask Me to help you. Just one word, just one call is all that you need.

Here is what I want you to say to Me.

“Jesus, help me to accept the Love of God, as it is being shown to me.

Open my eyes, my mind, my heart and my soul, so that I can be saved.

Help me to believe by filling my heart with Your Love.

Then hold me and save me from the torment of doubt. Amen.”

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2012/09/10/how-you-suffer-behind-your-badge-of-atheism/

Crusade of Prayers – Number Seventy Six from Lauran 08 on Vimeo.