Crusade Prayer (92) For the Grace of Perseverance

My beloved disciples, you bring Me great joy and comfort. For the loyalty and the perseverance you have demonstrated, I bless you with the Gift of Holy Spirit. 

From this day, for every task you undertake, to help Me to save souls, before My Second Coming, I will give you a special grace, which you will recognise immediately. It is the Grace of Perseverance in the face of adversity.

“O dear Jesus, I ask You for the Gift of Perseverance.

I beg You to bestow upon me the Graces I need to uphold Your Most Holy Word.

I ask You to rid me of any lingering doubts.

I ask You to flood my soul with kindness, patience and perseverance.

Help me to remain dignified when I am insulted in Your Holy Name.

Make me strong and cover me with the Grace to keep going, even when I am tired, lacking in strength, and when faced with all the tribulations, which lie ahead, as I work tirelessly to help You save humanity. Amen.”

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2013/01/06/please-recite-this-crusade-prayer-92-for-the-grace-of-perseverance/ 

Crusade of Prayers – Number Ninety Two from Lauran 08 on Vimeo.