Crusade of Prayer (101) Miracle Prayer to feel the Presence of Jesus

I now bequeath this Special short Crusade Prayer. It is a Miracle Prayer to enable all those who recite it to feel My Presence in their souls.  It will also help them to see the Truth, which I promised them, and which will always be given to them during the end times. 

O Dear Almighty Father, Creator of all that is and will be, help all of us who can recognise the Presence of Your beloved Son in the Church today, to become very strong.

Help me to overcome my fear, my loneliness and the rejection I suffer from my loved ones, as I follow Your Son, Jesus Christ, my Saviour.

Please protect my loved ones from falling into the trap of believing in lies, which have been devised by Satan to destroy, divide and cause havoc amongst all God’s children.

Please help all those who follow the abomination in Your Church to be saved from the eternal fires of Hell. Amen.

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2013/02/19/they-will-say-that-he-was-guilty-of-a-crime-of-which-he-is-totally-innocent/ 

Crusade of Prayers – Number 101 from Lauran 08 on Vimeo.