One of the other political leaders, about whom I spoke some time ago, will soon be assassinated

meeting-jesus-in-heaven1
I love you child

My dearly beloved daughter, one of the other political leaders, about whom I spoke some time ago, will soon be assassinated.

I wish you to reveal, to all, who this person is, afterwards, through the proof given to you and others, so that more will accept the Truth of the Messages. This poor soul escaped death, some time ago, but his new popularity will place him in danger. He is an enemy of the masonic forces and they will not tolerate his leadership for long.

When you, My followers, see the prophecies given to a chosen soul take place, you will know that they speak the Truth and that they have been given this from Heaven, for they would be incapable of making it up. Continue reading