Crusade Prayer (109) for the Gift of Trust

It is My Desire that none of you should fret, feel worried, frightened and sad, for My Glorious Day will mean that I will wipe every tear, pain, sadness and suffering from you and cleanse you with My Great Glory.

You will experience pure everlasting happiness, at last. Everything you ever imagined to be a state of Heaven, will be yours.

If you cannot respond to Me now, because of a lack of trust, I will help you if you call on Me. Ask Me for the Gift of Trust through this Crusade Prayer.

O my dearest Jesus,

Help me to trust You.

To trust in Your Promise to come again.

To accept the Truth of Your Second Coming.

To trust in the Promise of God the Father when He said He would give You Your Kingdom.

Help me to trust in Your Teachings, in

Your Plan to save the world.

Help me to accept, with Grace, Your Gifts.

Help me to trust in You, so that I lose my fear and so that I can allow Your Love to flood my heart and soul.

Amen.

Crusade of Prayers – Number 109 from Lauran 08 on Vimeo.

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2013/06/10/you-must-not-be-frightened-for-what-i-promise-is-yours-and-it-is-your-inheritance/