Crusade Prayer (147) God the Father, show Mercy on those who deny Your Son

I ask that you ask Me, your Eternal Father, to show Mercy to all who try to interfere with My Hand, My Generosity, My Power and My Divinity, through this special Crusade Prayer:

O God, my Eternal Father, I ask You to show Mercy on those who deny Your Son.

I plead for the souls of those who try to destroy Your prophets.

I beg for the conversion of souls, who are lost to You and I ask that You help all Your children to prepare their souls and amend their lives, in accordance with Your Divine Will, in anticipation of the Second Coming of Your beloved Son, Jesus Christ. Amen.

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2014/04/20/god-the-father-very-few-of-you-will-reject-the-new-one-world-church-and-so-my-intervention-will-be-swift/

God the Father: Very few of you will reject the new one world church and so My Intervention will be swift

My dearest daughter, when I sent My Son to redeem humanity, the world rejected Him, just as they did the prophets I sent before Him.

As I now prepare to send My Son, the second and final time, to gather My children and give them Eternal Life, they will also reject this Great Act of Mercy. I have, through My Word, given man the Truth and still he rejects it. How easily they forget. How blind they are, for I told the world that I would bring them My Kingdom – a New World, without end – but they have no real understanding as to what their inheritance will mean. Not all will accept My Son’s Mercy and so I remind the world of what is to come, so that they will come and accept My Kingdom. Continue reading