Crusade Prayer (80) For the souls of those who commit murder

I urge you all to call on Me, through this Crusade Prayer, to seek redemption for those souls, in mortal sin, who commit murder.

“O dear Jesus, I beg for Mercy for those who commit murder.

I urge for clemency for those in mortal sin. I offer my own suffering and difficulties over to You, so that You can open Your Heart and forgive them their sins.

I ask that You cover all those with evil intent in their souls with Your Precious Blood, so that they can be washed clean of their iniquities. Amen.”

Remember that even though their sins may sicken you, My followers, these souls need your help.

View full message here https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2012/10/14/those-who-carry-out-cold-blooded-murder-can-be-saved-through-your-prayers/

Crusade of Prayers – Number Eighty from Lauran 08 on Vimeo.