Crusade Prayer (119) To feel the Love of Jesus

Your life is but just a fleeting moment in your entire lifetime. You are in exile. The Truth lies in the future, when you will finally come home to God in your natural state. I understand how hard it is for man to remain close to Me as he faces so many distractions, temptations and darkness on Earth.

When you feel you cannot feel My Presence or My Love, I want you to recite this

Crusade Prayer (119) To feel the Love of Jesus

Jesus help me, I am so confused.

My heart won’t open to You.

My eyes can’t see You.

My mind blocks You.

My mouth cannot utter words to comfort You.

My soul is clouded with darkness.

Please take pity on me, a poor sinner.

I am helpless, without Your Presence.

Fill me with Your Graces, so that I have the courage

to reach out to You, to beg You for Mercy. 

Help me, Your lost disciple, who loves You, but who no longer feels love stir in my heart, to see and accept the Truth. Amen.

Crusade of Prayers – Number 119 from Lauran 08 on Vimeo.

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2013/09/03/your-life-is-but-just-a-fleeting-moment-in-your-entire-lifetime-you-are-in-exile/