Crusade Prayer (123) Gift of free will to God:

I can do many things and create many miracles, when the free will, given to every person by My Father, is offered back to Me, His Son. This is the greatest power, which will eliminate the power of the beast when he comes to power. Come to Me and gift your free will to My Father, in order to bring freedom to the human race. Please recite this special Crusade Prayer:

My dearest Jesus, hear this prayer from me, a most unworthy soul, and help me to love You more.

By my free will, I offer You this Gift back, dear Jesus, so that I can become Your humble servant and remain obedient to the Will of God.

My will is Your Will. Your Command means that I am obedient to Your every desire.

My free will is Yours to do with it what it is that is needed to save all people, all over the world, who are separated from You.

I grant this Gift, which was given to me at birth, to Your Most Holy Service. Amen.

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2013/10/02/there-is-a-great-misconception-as-to-what-makes-a-man-or-woman-holy-in-my-eyes/

Crusade of Prayers – Number 123 from Lauran 08 on Vimeo.