Crusade Prayer (136) To keep Your Word

So it is, with a heavy heart, that I must inform you that many of you, who say you love Me now, will betray Me – just as Judas did. For, when My Holy Word is changed, so that it becomes an empty and barren vessel, many of you will accept this false doctrine. So many of you will reject this Mission and turn your back on My Cup of Salvation.

You must recite this Crusade Prayer to help you to remain true to My Word.

Dearest Jesus, help me to hear Your Word.

Live Your Word.

Speak Your Word.

Impart Your Word.  

Give me the strength to uphold the Truth, even when I am persecuted for doing so.

Help me to keep Your Word alive, when it is drowned out by Your enemies. 

Let me feel Your Courage when I am down. 

Fill me with Your Strength when I am weak. 

Give me the Grace to remain dignified, when the gates of Hell prevail against me, for remaining loyal to Your Most Holy Will.  Amen.

View full message here   https://fatherofloveandmercy.wordpress.com/2014/02/22/many-of-you-who-say-you-love-me-now-will-betray-me-just-as-judas-did/